Cherry Crest PTSA '23-'24 Calendar

April 2024

  • Family Movie Night (last one of the year)
    Friday, April 19
    6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • '23-'24 Cherry Crest Yearbook - photos due
    Friday, April 19
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

May 2024

  • Walkathon
    Friday, May 3
    2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • '23-'24 Cherry Crest Yearbook - final orders due
    Friday, May 3
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Teacher Appreciation - Snack Pack Donations
    Friday, May 3
    9:00 AM - 2:30 PM
  • Teacher Appreciation - "Door" Decorating!
    Monday, May 6
    2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Robotics Open Session Days - G3/G4
    Monday, May 6
    4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • [Kindergarten Field Trip] Bellevue Botanical Garden
    Monday, May 6
    8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Staff Appreciation Week
    Monday, May 6 - Friday, May 10
  • Robotics Open Session Days - G3/G4
    Monday, May 13
    4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Robotics Open Session Days - G3/G4
    Monday, May 20
    4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • PTSA General Meeting
    Tuesday, May 28
    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • [Kindergarten Field Trip] Woodland Park Zoo
    Tuesday, May 28
    8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Passport Club Volunteers
    Friday, May 31
    null - null

June 2024

  • Math Challenge Registration Ends
    Saturday, June 1 at 12:00 AM
  • Field Day
    Friday, June 14
    12:00 PM - 2:15 PM
  • 5th Grade Promotion Ceremony
    Monday, June 17
    8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Last Day of School
    Tuesday, June 18
    8:00 AM - 10:00 AM